Captain Brian Marks

Company: Rivers Run Boat Tours
Email: bwmarks@msn.com
Phone: 804 654 1626
Boat Name: Sable
Capacity: 4 persons
Port: Deltaville
  • Captain Ricky Thomas

    Company: RW’s Charters LLC
    Email: fishing@rwsports.net
    Phone: 804-529-6819
    Boat Name: Willy-B II
    Capacity: 6 persons
    Port: Callao

Captain Jack H Walters

Company: Knot Guilty Charters
Email: jack@wkblaw.org
Phone: 804-453-4206
Boat Name: Knot Guilty
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Greenfield Point

Captain Bobby Wheeler

Company: Captain Bumpy’s Charters
Email: bobby@captainbumpyscharters.com
Phone: 703-994-1949
Boat Name: MarinersMate
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Kilmarnock Va.

Captain Joe Shelton, Jr.

Email: JShelton@bfjoy.com
Phone: 240-417-0200
Boat Name: Reel Thrill
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Wicomico Church

Captain Carlisle Bannister, Jr.

Company: Sportsman Charter Corporation
Email: captcarlisle@comcast.net
Phone: 804-353-2143
Boat Name: MissLinda
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: White Stone

Captain Tom Narron

Company: Miss Ella Charters (Now offering Discounted price for Weekday Trips)
Email: tom@missellacharters.com
Phone: 804-370-7394
Boat Name: Good Luck
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Deltaville

Captain Paul Ebert

Company: Katherine Jeanene Charters
Email: pebert@pwcgov.org
Phone: 703-368-3224
Boat Name: Jeanene, Katherine Jeanene
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Coles Point